FÖRBUNDSSTYRELSEN

Kim Nilsson

Förbundsordförande

kim.nilsson@moderaterna.se

Tobias Björk

Vice förbundsordförande

tobias.bjork@moderaterna.se

Sophia Ahlin

Vice förbundsordförande

sophia.ahlin@moderaterna.se


Joakim Storeide

Ledamot

joakim.storeide@moderaterna.se

Peter Carlström

Vice Förbundskassör

peter.carlstrom@moderaterna.se


Per Wahlberg

Ledamot

per.wahlberg@moderaterna.se

Marcus Sköld

Ledamot

marcus.skold@moderaterna.se

 

Elvira Löwenadler

Ledamot

elvira.lowenadler@moderaterna.se

Petra Douhane

Ledamot

petra.douhane@moderaterna.se

Anette Heilbrunn Saxby

Ledamot

anette.heilbrunnsaxby@moderaterna.se

Peter Rimsby

Ledamot

peter.rimsby@moderaterna.se

 

FRÅGA OSS!

Är det något du undrar över? Kontakta oss via det här formuläret så hör vi av oss till dig via mail.

SENASTE NYTT

EVENT